Airlines
Name Telephone No Website Cargo #
Air France / KLM 02 2160 0588 www.airfrance.com.eg  
British Airways 02 2480 0380 www.britishairways.com  
Egypt Air 1717, 9007 0000 www.egyptair.com 02 2267 7060, 02 2267 7933
Emirates Airlines 02 3332 0555 www.emirates.com 02 2267 4929, 0111 447 7722
Etihad Airways 16918 www.etihad.com 02 2269 0965
Gulf Air 2267 0881 www.delta.com  
Lufthansa 02 2580 3500 www.lufthansa.com 02 2266 6002, 0100 170 3894
Middle East Airlines 02 2575 0888 www.mea.com.lb  
Oman Air 02 2575 0112 www.omanair.com 0100 195 9576
Qatar Airways 19950 www.qatarairways.com  
Royal Jordanian 02 2575 0905 www.rj.com  
Saudi Arabian Airlines 19898 www.saudia.com 0103 073 3370, 02 2267 0739
Turkish Airlines 02 2812 4491 www.turkishairlines.com